logo
join us
Sunday (September - May)
Bible Study Class at 9:00 am
Worship 10:30 am

Sunday (June - August)
Worship 10:00 am


Disciples Food Pantry
Every Wednesday 9:30-11:30am
3rd Saturday 9:30-11:30am

bt join us

EVENTS CALENDAR

These are upcoming events at the Christian Church of Villa Park. All of these events are open to anyone who wishes to participate.
 
 

 
July

July 2, 2017
Worship at 10:00am
Second session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

July 9, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am with guest preacher Rev. Lee Iseley
Third session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

July 10, 2017, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am

July 16, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am
Fourth session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

July 19, Wednesday
Love Your Neighbor Day meeting at 7:00pm

July 23, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am
Fifth session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

July 30, 2017, Sunday
Special Fifth Sunday Worship at 10:00am
Sixth session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

 

 
August

August 6, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am
Seventh session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

August 13, Sunday
Worship with guest preacher Rev. Dwight Bailey at 10:00am
Eighth session of Spiritual Gifts class at 11:15am

August 14, 2017, Monday
Delivery from Northern Illinois Food Bank for Disciples Food Pantry at 9:15am

August 20, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am

August 27, 2017, Sunday
Worship at 10:00am
Ministry Celebration during and after worship



 

 
 
*********************************
 
We share our worship space and church building with Fountain of Life Evangelical Church of Chicago. FLECC holds its worship services each Sunday at 1:30 pm (11:30 am during the months of June, July and August) and have a prayer service each Wednesday at 7:30 pm.